Ability to remove the promoted store Item off the page temporarily or greying out the Item, essentially Blocking Access to request. Allowing for a prompt of why it is currently not available.

Example; a change to a ZENworks bundle application (newer version or added config, no longer used).
Removing the application off the shelf while that ZENworks bundle is completed.

Instead of selecting the Item and Delete - losing all the configuration.
Later Adding it back in as a Store Item when available and reconfiguring the icon, name, Category and such.

Comments