User accidentally deletes a parent folder with sub-folders containing messages in each. The messages are still in the trash, but when you undelete them, they are restored to the Mailbox folder instead of the folder structure from where they originally resided.

It would be most helpful to restore the folder structure along the message when the undelete option is used.

Comments