When running GPA Preview Export: Status all Passed Schedule for Export or Export or Cancel now available to click Clicking Export After Export is completed the dialog boxes return to GPA Preview Export, with Schedule for Export or Export or Cancel still available to click Would be better to have this closed after Export

Comments